Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeTDRR schedule




2019 Tour de Red Rose Ride Schedule


DATE DAY   TIME  RIDE NAME DIST PACE START LOCATION Cue/GPX Link
 6-Jul Sat 8:00 Short - Harry's Ride Short 18F All Conestoage Valley HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/cv-harrys-ride-short-18f/
6-Jul Sat 8:00 Long - Cains Quest 40R All Conestoga Valley HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/cv-cains-quest-40r/
 7-Jul Sun 8AM/1PM Short - Landisville Casual   22F All East Petersburg Elem https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-landisville-casual-ride-22f/
7-Jul Sun 8AM/1PM Long - New East Pete To E-Town 46R All East Petersburg Elem https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-new-east-pete-to-e-town-ride-46r/
8-Jul Mon 8AM/6PM Muggles Meander  22F All Lancaster Catholic https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lc-muggles-meander-22f/ 
 9-Jul Tues  8AM/6PM Pedal to Preserve Short  20R  All Donegal HS  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/dh-pedal-to-preserve-short-20r/
 10-Jul Wed  8AM/6PM  Chickies Creek Long  22F All East Petersburg Elem https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-chickies-creek-long-22f-2/ 
 11-Jul Thur  8AM/6PM Short Ride To Intercourse  20R All Conestoga Valley HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/cv-short-ride-to-intercourse-20f/ 
 11-Jul Thur  8AM/6PM  Welsh Mountain Meander (Hilly)  27H All  Conestoga Valley HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/cv-welsh-mountain-meander/ 
13-Jul Sat 8:00 Short - Kissel Hill Ride 24F All Lancaster Catholic https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lc-kissel-hill-ride-24f/
 13-Jul Sat 8:00 Long -New Holland Reservoir Ride (Modified)  43R All Lancaster Catholic https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lc-new-holland-reservoir-39r-modified/
14-Jul Sun 8AM/1PM Short -Brownstown Akron Farmersvillee Long (Modified) 24F All Brownstown CTC https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bv-brownstown-akron-farmersville-long-24f-modified/
 14-Jul Sun 8AM/1PM Long - Mount Airy (Modified) 44R All Brownstown CTC  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bv-mount-airy-44r-modified/
 15-Jul  Mon 8AM/6PM Maytown Airport Flyby 24R   All Landisville Middle  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lm-maytown-airport-flyby-24r/
16-Jul  Tues   8AM.6PM Roots Auction Ride  24F  All Lancaster Catholic https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lc-roots-auction-tdrr-2019-26f/
17-Jul   Wed 8AM/6PM  Udder Choice Sundae Ride   20R All Warwick HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/wh-udder-choice-sundae-ride-20r/ 
 18- Jul Thur 8AM/6PM  Mountain Road Short  19R  All Manheim Central HS  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/mc-mountain-road-short-17r/
 18- Jul Thur 8AM/6PM Risser Mill (Hilly)  27H All Manheim Central HS  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/mc-risser-mill-ride-28vh/
20-Jul Sat 7:00 Short - Four Bridges Ride 25R All Landisville Middle https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lm-four-bridges-25r/
 20-Jul Sat 7:00 Long - Masonic Home Tour  43R All  Landisville Middle  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lm-masonic-home-tour/
21-Jul Sun 7AM/1PM Short - Speedwell Forge Repose 24F All Warwick HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/wh-speedwell-forge-repose-24f/
 21-Jul Sun  7AM Only Long -Manheim Mount Pleasant Ride 46R  All Warwick HS  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/wh-manheim-mt-pleasant-ride-46r/
 22-Jul Mon 8AM/6PM Ride To Manheim Long  24F  All East Petersburg Elem  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-ride-to-manheim-long-24f/
23-Jul  Tues 8AM/6PM Martindale 1/4 Century  25F All  Brownsrtown CTC  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bv-martindale-1-4-century-25f-modified/
 24-Jul Wed 8AM/6PM  New Holland Long 25R All Conestoga Valley HS  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/cv-new-holland-long-25r/
25-Jul  Thur 8AM/6PM Tick Tock Trek 23R All Manor Middle School  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/mm-tick-tock-trek-23r/
 25-Jul Thur 8AM/6PM River Road Ramble (Hilly) 26H All Manor Middle School  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/mm-river-road-ramble-26h/
27-Jul Sat 8:00 Short - Bird In Hand Sticky Bun Ride 24F All Garden Spot HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/gs-bird-in-hand-sticky-bun-ride-24f/
 27-Jul Sat 8:00 Long - Tour De Upper Conestoga Valley 36H All Garden Spot HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/gs-tour-de-upper-conestoga-valley-36vh/ 
28-Jul Sun 8AM/1PM Short - Ride Through Strasburg 24R All Lampeter Strasburg HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ls-ride-through-strasburg-24r/
 28-Jul  Sun 8AM/1PM Long - Creeks & Hills 46H  All Lampeter Strasburg HS  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ls-creeks-hills-46h/
             



 

Adopt a Highway

The Adopt-a-Highway program was started back in 1992 by Harry Campbell [deceased] as a way for our club to give back to Lancaster County. We are expected to clean up Columbia Ave. from Donnerville Rd. to Rohrerstown Rd. 3 times a year. PA DOT supplies us with gloves, reflective vests & trash bags.

 Ice Cream Lovers Ride

As featured in Bicycling Magazines best ride for PA. On this 40-mile route, you can find killer ice cream at Bird-in-Hand Bakery (12 miles), Lapp Valley Farm (23 miles), and Oregon Dairy (36 miles), where scoops are sized calf, heifer, or cow.

Out of Area Rides

Suburban Cyclists Unlimited (SCU) maintains a great list of out of area rides. You can view that list by clicking here.